Medipart Team / Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

 

Tel: 02779 / 918 959 -0

Fax: 02779 / 918 959 - 8

info@medipart-mueller.de

Antje Stahl

 

Buchhaltung / Verwaltung

Fax: 02779 / 918 959 - 2

antje.stahl@medipart-mueller.de

Franziska Donner

 

Verwaltung

Fax: 02779 / 918 959 - 0

franziska.donner@medipart-mueller.de

Holger Schneider

 

Außendienst

02779 / 918 959 - 0

info@medipart-mueller.de

Christoph Kozina

 

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

02779 / 918 959 - 1

christoph.kozina@medipart-mueller.de

Patrick Kaiser

 

Auftragsannahme

02779 / 918 959 - 3

patrick.kaiser@medipart-mueller.de

Andrea Jorde

 

Verwaltung

02779 / 918 959 - 0

andrea.jorde@medipart-mueller.de

Ray Müller

 

Außendienst

02779 / 918 959 - 0

info@medipart-mueller.de

Sigrun Steih

 

Buchhaltung / Verwaltung

02779 / 918 959 - 2

sigrun.steih@medipart-mueller.de

Gabriele Schäfer

 

Einkauf

02779 / 918 959 - 4

gabriele.schaefer@medipart-mueller.de

Siegmar Podhorsky

 

Außendienst

Fax: 02779 / 918 959 - 0

info@medipart-mueller.de